The Commission is governed by a five member Board with representatives appointed by each of its member municipalities.  The Chair of the Commission is elected by the Board members.

The Board consists of the following members:

  • Ken Wigmore     Chair, Lacombe County Representative
  • Grant Creasey    City of Lacombe Representative
  • Rick Bonnett      Town of Ponoka Representative
  • Richard Poole    Town of Blackfalds Representative
  • Mark Matejka    Ponoka County Representative


North Red Deer River Water Services Commission